Guest Score and Reviews


1.0

By: Mada
Very Poor
2023-08-12

Traveller Type: Business Traveler
  : Location only
  : The staff and room

1.0

By: Lynn
Very Poor
2023-10-13

Traveller Type: solo traveller
  : There was no breakfast, no coffee
  : The place was filthy. I had to use two towels to clean the place thoroughly before I could use the bathroom, etc. Then the owner yelled at me because the towels were black. She then proceeded to charge me $25 for them.

8.0

By: Michelle
Very Good
2023-06-13

Traveller Type: review category business travellers
  : super clean and very quiet
  : none

2.0

By: Mark
Poor
2023-07-15

Traveller Type: young couple
  : The price was good. That's about it.
  : There were insects in our bed!!! When I brought it to the attention of the manager, she refused to believe that there were bugs in the bed.

8.0

By: Michelle
Very Good
2023-06-13

Traveller Type: Business Traveler
  : super clean and very quiet
  : none

1.0

By: Mary
Very Poor
2023-07-09

Traveller Type: young couple
  : The rooms floors were disgusting. If you walked barefoot your feet were black. The sheets did not fit the bed they were to small. When we asked for extras towels and were told by the staff they could not unless we gave them the ones we had first.

5.0

By: Geobaldi
Fair
2023-09-24

Traveller Type: family with young children

1.0

By: Mada
Very Poor
2023-08-09

Traveller Type: review category business travellers

1.0

By: Verified Hotel Guest
Very Poor
2023-07-26

Traveller Type: Solo Traveler
  : I stay in cheap hotels often, this was the most disturbing filthy place I have ever stayed. Snot on the mirror filth everywhere else.
  : Everything, it was disgusting. I was supposed to stay 2 nights. I ran on the second morning and did not stay that night. Without a refund!! REALLY GROSS!!

1.0

By: Mada
Very Poor
2023-08-09

Traveller Type: Business Traveler